Traff!c Traff!c
Traff!c is:
Ann Bo - Vocals & Lyrics
Sergei Vasuta - Guitar & Screams
Alex Morozov - Keys
Shero Mamoyan - Bass & Vocals
Andrew Medwed - Drums The band Traff!c was formed as band in 2005. A consequence of the first band’s studio work (EP «Angel», 2006) unexpected for many, and first of all for dudes, was full clubs of a native city and interest from people around the country. Despite this, a strained relationship in a band was a reason for searching a new front woman.

Read more about Traff!c on Last.fm.
Мои совпадения


Пользователи, которым нравится "Traff!c"

  • Ahto
    24, Kuhmo, Финляндия

  • Ardo1986
    32, Элва, Эстония

  • Sull
    37, Espoo, Финляндия