Apoptygma Berzerk Apoptygma Berzerk
Apoptygma Berzerk is a Norwegian ebm/futurepop/synthrock musical group, formed in 1989. The current lineup includes Stephan Groth (vocals, programming, guitars, samples), Brandon Smith (guitars) and Thomas Jakobsen (drums). The group has achieved moderate commercial success with a unique brand of gloomy, danceable gothic synthpop, winning awards and Top-10 spots in Germany and Scandinavia. The band's name is commonly abbreviated to APOP or APB.

Read more about Apoptygma Berzerk on Last.fm.
Мои совпадения


Пользователи, которым нравится "Apoptygma Berzerk"

  • Germans Žukovs
    50, Rīga, Латвия

  • ogrA
    27, Таллин, Эстония

  • Ryp
    43, Мярьямаа, Эстония

  • Hengst
    32, Таллин, Эстония

  • Jovan Markovic
    42, Beograd, Сербия

  • Jevgen
    27, Таллин, Эстония