The Sorrow The Sorrow
The Sorrow is a melodic metalcore band from Vorarlberg, Austria. They were formed in 2005, by Mathias Schlegl and Andreas Mäser from the band DISCONNECTED, and Dominik Immler and Tobias Schädler from the band Distance. In 2006, they signed a recording contract with DRAKKAR RECORDS, and in 2007 released their debut album Blessings From A Blackened Sky.

Read more about The Sorrow on Last.fm.
Мои совпадения


Пользователи, которым нравится "The Sorrow"