T-Max T-Max
T-Max (티맥스) is a South Korean all-male band. Members consist of 3 vocalists and a main rapper, who are Shin Minchul (vocalist), Kim Joon (rapper), Hanbi and Chanyang who joined T-Max in 2010. Former member: Park Yunhwa (vocalist). T-max's Albums
Blooming (July 2007)
Lion Heart (November 2007)
Run to You (December 2008
Single Collection (July 2009)
Love Parade (September 2009)
Born to the Max (June 2010) OST
Boys Over Flowers OST
F4 Special Edition OST
God of Study OST

Read more about T-Max on Last.fm.
Мои совпадения


К сожалению не нашлось пользователей, которым нравится "T-Max"

Узнай, какая музыка нравится этим девушкам!

Не найдено ни одного пользователя с фото, который бы ответил на этот вопрос