Scum Of The Earth Scum Of The Earth
There are at least five bands by the name:
1. SotE for short, is a band formed by former Rob Zombie guitarist Riggs. The band also features Ivan DePrume (ex White Zombie), Mike Tempesta (ex Powerman 5000), Clay Campbell and drummer Seven. The current touring lineup consists of Riggs, Laudo on drums, and Floyd on bass. The bands debut album, "Blah... Blah... Blah...: Love Songs for the New Millennium", is built around high-propulsion riffs, mechanized beats, growling vocals and horror film soundbytes.

Read more about Scum Of The Earth on Last.fm.
Мои совпадения


Пользователи, которым нравится "Scum Of The Earth"