Exo (Korean: 엑소) is a twelve-member South Korean-Chinese boy group under SM Entertainment, formed in 2012. EXO-K consists of Kai, Se Hun, Chanyeol, Baekhyun, D.O and Suho. EXO-M consists of Luhan, Chen, Kris, Tao, Xiu Min and Lay. EXO is divided into two subgroups, EXO-K and EXO-M, promoting in South Korea and China separately.
“The two new rookie groups that will be released by SM will debut at the same day, same time, and same song in both Korea and China.”

Read more about EXO-K on Last.fm.
Мои совпадения


Пользователи, которым нравится "EXO-K"

  • Atum
    27, Таллин, Эстония

  • Sasha
    38, Novi Sad, Сербия

  • viidikas1
    28, Пайкусе, Эстония