Animal Collective Animal Collective
Animal Collective is a musical group which formed in Baltimore, Maryland, United States in 1999. The band consists of Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Avey Tare (David Portner), Deakin (Josh Dibb) and Geologist (Brian Weitz). Records released under the name Animal Collective may include contributions from any or all of these members; the lineup is not uniform. The band has released nine albums: "Spirit They're Gone, Spirit They've Vanished" (2000), "Danse Manatee" (2001), "Campfire Songs" (2003), "Here Comes the Indian" (2003)...

Read more about Animal Collective on Last.fm.
Мои совпадения


Пользователи, которым нравится "Animal Collective"

  • Антон
    33, Великий Новгород (Новгород), Россия

  • gio
    31, Тбилиси, Грузия

  • ზურა
    26, Тержола, Грузия

  • giorgi
    72, Тбилиси, Грузия

  • kilera
    25, Батуми, Грузия