Знакомства в твоём телефоне!
Скачай приложение »
Google Play
App Store


Club House Club House
Club House is an early House dance project created in 1983. The members were Carl Fanini, Gianfranco Bortolotti, and Silvio Pozzoli.
The starting single was a medley called "Do It Again (Medley With Billie Jean)", arranged by Michele Interlandi and Stefano Scalera. The follow up were "Superstition / Good Times", "I'm A Man / Ye Ke Ye Ke", "I'm Alone" and "Deep In My Heart".
In the early 90s, Club House released the singles "Light My Fire", "Take Your Way", and I'm Falling Too".

Read more about Club house on
Мои совпадения


Пользователи, которым нравится "Club House"